We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Wanderung: Von Schloss zu Schloss

TP: Parkplatz Karlskirche Volders, Volders

Venue

Karlskirche Volders
Volderwaldstr. 3
6111 Volders

Organizer

Tourismusverband Hall-Wattens

Unterer Stadtplatz 19

6060 Hall in Tirol

Appointments

Next Appointment

Thursday, June 13, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

May 01, 2024 - October 31, 2024

Thursday, June 13, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, June 20, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, June 27, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 04, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 11, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 18, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 25, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 01, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 08, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 15, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 22, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 29, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 05, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 12, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 19, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, September 26, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, October 03, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, October 10, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, October 17, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, October 24, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, October 31, 2024

01:00 PM o'clock

Show More

Similar Events

Themenführung: Geld regiert die Welt
Treffpunkt: Tourismusbüro Hall, Hall in Tirol
Wednesday, 06/12/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Ausstellung: Eleonore Hettl
Altstadt Galerie, Hall in Tirol
Wednesday, 06/12/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Ausstellung: Tirol in seinen Farben & Formen
Münzmuseum / Burg Hasegg, Hall
Wednesday, 06/12/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
MILSARIA - Eine Reise für Ihren Gaumen
Gasthof Tiefenthaler, Mils
Wednesday, 06/12/2024 at 14:00, 18:00 o'clock
Waldbaden mit Claudia
TP: Parkplatz Eingang Halltal
Wednesday, 06/12/2024 at 15:00 o'clock
Der Inn und die Schifffahrt
TP: Tourismusbüro Hall, Unterer Stadtplatz 19, Hall in Tirol
Wednesday, 06/12/2024 at 16:00 o'clock
Bauernmarkt im Gastgarten
Gasthof Ebner, Absam
Wednesday, 06/12/2024 at 18:00 o'clock
MILSARIA - Eine Reise für Ihren Gaumen
Gasthof Tiefenthaler, Mils
Wednesday, 06/12/2024 at 14:00, 18:00 o'clock