Deutsch

Deutsch

Our team

You will find the names of our employees and their areas of responsibility below.
Our team is at your service and will gladly take care of your wishes.
You can of course directly contact our individual employees.
_74P5277

Martin Friede
Tel. +43 5223 4554441
m.friede@hall-wattens.at

Geschäftsführung
Leitung Marketing

Nina Wielander

Nina Wielander BA
Tel. +43 5223 4554432
n.wielander@hall-wattens.at

Presse & PR
Marketing

Christian Höck

Dipl.-Päd. Christian Höck
Tel. +43 5223 45544 27
buchhaltung@hall-wattens.at

Buchhaltung

Inge Höller

Inge Höller
Tel. +43 5223 45544 21
i.hoeller@hall-wattens.at

Information Büro Hall in Tirol
Betreuung Vermieter

Matthias Lair

Matthias Lair BA
Tel. +43 5223 45544 24
m.lair@hall-wattens.at

Marketing
Kugelwald am Glungezer

Anita Töchterle-Graber

Mag. Anita Töchterle-Graber
Tel. +43 5223 4554423
a.toechterle-graber@hall-wattens.at

Führungswesen
Meldewesen
Information Büro Hall in Tirol

Susi Vianello

Susanne Vianello
Tel. +43 5223 4554434
s.vianello@hall-wattens.at

Information Büro Hall in Tirol
Wanderwege

Anne_2

Anne Welling BA
Tel.: +43 5223 455440
a.welling@hall-wattens.at

Information Hall in Tirol office
Incoming & Sales

René Wohlkönig

Rene Wohlkönig
r.wohlkoenig@hall-wattens.at

Veranstaltungskalender
Clipping
Internet

Beatrix Gabl

Beatrix Gabl
Tel. +43 5223 455440
b.gabl@hall-wattens.at

Information Büro Hall in Tirol

Claudia
Claudia Pyka
Tel. +43 5223 78324
c.pyka@hall-wattens.at

Information Büro Tulfes
Information Büro Hall in Tirol
Andrea Harpf
Mag. Andrea Harpf
a.harpf@hall-wattens.at

Autobahn-Information
Information Büro Hall in Tirol
Elisabeth Schneider (1)

Elisabeth Schneider BA
Tel. +43 5223 45544 25
e.schneider@hall-wattens.at

Information und Marketing

Michael Gsaller
Mag. Michael Gsaller
Tel. +43 5223 4554436
info@hall-in-tirol.at

Stadtmarketing Hall in Tirol
Petra Pöschl
Mag. Anny Franzelin MA
Tel. +43 5223 4554435
a.franzelin@hall-in-tirol.at

Assistenz Stadtmarketing Hall in Tirol
Mag. Petra Pöschl
Mag. Petra Pöschl
Tel. +43 5223 4554439
p.poeschl@hall-in-tirol.at

Assistenz Stadtmarketing Hall in Tirol

Vorstand des Tourismusverbandes der Region Hall-Wattens:

Werner Nuding
Werner Nuding
Obmann Werner Nuding
Mag. Stefan Isser
Dr. Robert Trasser

Please wait