We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Sonderausstellung "Karl Stainer 1868-1949"

Museum Wattens, WattensShow on Map

Venue

Museum Wattens
Innsbrucker Straße 2
6112 Wattens

Appointments

Next Appointment

Thursday, July 18, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

June 20, 2024 - November 30, 2024

Thursday, July 18, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, July 19, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, July 20, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, July 25, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, July 26, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, July 27, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, August 01, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, August 02, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, August 03, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, August 08, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, August 09, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, August 10, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, August 15, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, August 16, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, August 17, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, August 22, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, August 23, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, August 24, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, August 29, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, August 30, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, August 31, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, September 05, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, September 06, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, September 07, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, September 12, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, September 13, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, September 14, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, September 19, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, September 20, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, September 21, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, September 26, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, September 27, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, September 28, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, October 02, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, October 03, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, October 04, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, October 05, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, October 09, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, October 10, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, October 11, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, October 12, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, October 16, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, October 17, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, October 18, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, October 19, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, October 23, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, October 24, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, October 25, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, October 26, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, October 30, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, October 31, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, November 01, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, November 02, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, November 06, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, November 07, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, November 08, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, November 09, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, November 14, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, November 15, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, November 16, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, November 20, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, November 21, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, November 22, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, November 23, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, November 27, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, November 28, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, November 29, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, November 30, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Show More

Similar Events

Stadtführung: Reise ins Mittelalter
Treffpunkt: Tourismusbüro, Hall in Tirol
Thursday, 07/18/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Ausstellung: Tirol in seinen Farben & Formen
Münzmuseum / Burg Hasegg, Hall
Thursday, 07/18/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Hellmut Bruch | Kunstraum Jesuitenkirche
Jesuitenkirche, Hall in Tirol
Thursday, 07/18/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Art Box feat. Fabian Retz
Klockermuseum, Hall in Tirol
Thursday, 07/18/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Ausstellung: islandrabe - wofür das Geld
Klockermuseum, Hall in Tirol
Thursday, 07/18/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Bergbauführung: Am Anfang war das Salz
Treffpunkt: Bergbaumuseum, Hall in Tirol
Thursday, 07/18/2024 at 11:30 o'clock
Wanderung: Von Schloss zu Schloss
TP: Parkplatz Karlskirche Volders, Volders
Thursday, 07/18/2024 at 13:00 o'clock
Haller Gastgarten Wandermusik
Altstadt Hall, Hall in Tirol
Thursday, 07/18/2024 at 18:00 o'clock