We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Der Inn und die Schifffahrt

TP: Tourismusbüro Hall, Unterer Stadtplatz 19, Hall in Tirol

Venue

Tourismusverband Hall-Wattens
Unterer Stadtplatz 19
6060 Hall in Tirol

Appointments

Next Appointment

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

May 01, 2024 - October 31, 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, October 02, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, October 09, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, October 16, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, October 23, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Wednesday, October 30, 2024

04:00 PM o'clock

Show More

Similar Events

Themenführung: Geld regiert die Welt
Treffpunkt: Tourismusbüro Hall, Hall in Tirol
Wednesday, 06/19/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Ausstellung: Eleonore Hettl
Altstadt Galerie, Hall in Tirol
Wednesday, 06/19/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Ausstellung: Tirol in seinen Farben & Formen
Münzmuseum / Burg Hasegg, Hall
Wednesday, 06/19/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Stadtführung: Reise ins Mittelalter
Treffpunkt: Tourismusbüro, Hall in Tirol
Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Ausstellung: Eleonore Hettl
Altstadt Galerie, Hall in Tirol
Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Ausstellung: Tirol in seinen Farben & Formen
Münzmuseum / Burg Hasegg, Hall
Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Sonderausstellung "Karl Stainer 1868-1949"
Museum Wattens, Wattens
Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Bergbauführung: Am Anfang war das Salz
Treffpunkt: Bergbaumuseum, Hall in Tirol
Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 11:30 o'clock