We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Haller Gastgarten Wandermusik

Altstadt Hall, Hall in TirolShow on Map

Venue

Haller Altstadt
6060 Hall in Tirol

Organizer

Stadtmarketing

Unterer Stadtplatz 19

6060 Hall in Tirol

Appointments

Next Appointment

Thursday, June 20, 2024

06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, June 20, 2024

06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, June 27, 2024

06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 04, 2024

06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 11, 2024

06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 18, 2024

06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, July 25, 2024

06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 01, 2024

06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 08, 2024

06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 22, 2024

06:00 PM o'clock

Thursday, August 29, 2024

06:00 PM o'clock

Similar Events

Themenführung: Geld regiert die Welt
Treffpunkt: Tourismusbüro Hall, Hall in Tirol
Wednesday, 06/19/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Ausstellung: Eleonore Hettl
Altstadt Galerie, Hall in Tirol
Wednesday, 06/19/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Ausstellung: Tirol in seinen Farben & Formen
Münzmuseum / Burg Hasegg, Hall
Wednesday, 06/19/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Der Inn und die Schifffahrt
TP: Tourismusbüro Hall, Unterer Stadtplatz 19, Hall in Tirol
Wednesday, 06/19/2024 at 16:00 o'clock
Stadtführung: Reise ins Mittelalter
Treffpunkt: Tourismusbüro, Hall in Tirol
Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Ausstellung: Eleonore Hettl
Altstadt Galerie, Hall in Tirol
Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Ausstellung: Tirol in seinen Farben & Formen
Münzmuseum / Burg Hasegg, Hall
Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Sonderausstellung "Karl Stainer 1868-1949"
Museum Wattens, Wattens
Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 10:00 o'clock