We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Stadtführung: Reise ins Mittelalter

Treffpunkt: Tourismusbüro, Hall in TirolShow on Map

Venue

Tourismusverband Hall-Wattens
Unterer Stadtplatz 19
6060 Hall in Tirol

Appointments

Next Appointment

Monday, May 27, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

May 19, 2021 - December 31, 2025

Monday, May 27, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, May 30, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, June 03, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, June 06, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, June 10, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, June 13, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, June 17, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, June 20, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, June 24, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, June 27, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, July 01, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, July 04, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, July 08, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, July 11, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, July 15, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, July 18, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, July 22, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, July 25, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, July 29, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, August 01, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, August 05, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, August 08, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, August 12, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, August 15, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, August 19, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, August 22, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, August 26, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, August 29, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, September 02, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, September 05, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, September 09, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, September 12, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, September 16, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, September 19, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, September 23, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, September 26, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, September 30, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, October 03, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, October 07, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, October 10, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, October 14, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, October 17, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, October 21, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, October 24, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, October 28, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, October 31, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, November 04, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, November 07, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, November 11, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, November 14, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, November 18, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, November 21, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, November 25, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, November 28, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, December 02, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, December 05, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, December 09, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, December 12, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, December 16, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, December 19, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, December 23, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, December 26, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, December 30, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, January 02, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, January 06, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, January 09, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, January 13, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, January 16, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, January 20, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, January 23, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, January 27, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, January 30, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, February 03, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, February 06, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, February 10, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, February 13, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, February 17, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, February 20, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, February 24, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, February 27, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, March 03, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, March 06, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, March 10, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, March 13, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, March 17, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, March 20, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, March 24, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, March 27, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, March 31, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, April 03, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, April 07, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, April 10, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, April 14, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, April 17, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, April 21, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, April 24, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, April 28, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, May 01, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, May 05, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, May 08, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, May 12, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, May 15, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Monday, May 19, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, May 22, 2025

10:00 AM o'clock

Show More

Similar Events

Lamatrekking
Treffpunkt: Haus Wattenberg 34, Wattenberg
Friday, 05/24/2024 at 14:00 o'clock
Stadtführung: Hall mit allen Sinnen
Treffpunkt: Tourismusbüro Hall, Hall in Tirol
Saturday, 05/25/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Bergbauführung: Am Anfang war das Salz
Treffpunkt: Bergbaumuseum, Hall in Tirol
Saturday, 05/25/2024 at 11:30 o'clock
Bergbauführung: Am Anfang war das Salz
Treffpunkt: Bergbaumuseum, Hall in Tirol
Monday, 05/27/2024 at 11:30 o'clock
Themenführung: Geld regiert die Welt
Treffpunkt: Tourismusbüro Hall, Hall in Tirol
Wednesday, 05/29/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Bergbauführung: Am Anfang war das Salz
Treffpunkt: Bergbaumuseum, Hall in Tirol
Thursday, 05/30/2024 at 11:30 o'clock
Lamatrekking
Treffpunkt: Haus Wattenberg 34, Wattenberg
Friday, 05/31/2024 at 14:00 o'clock
Stadtführung: Hall mit allen Sinnen
Treffpunkt: Tourismusbüro Hall, Hall in Tirol
Saturday, 06/01/2024 at 10:00 o'clock