We use cookies for your personalized browsing experience, to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. (incl. US providers)

Ausstellung: Eleonore Hettl

Altstadt Galerie, Hall in TirolShow on Map

Venue

Altstadt Galerie Hall
Schlossergasse 6
6060 Hall in Tirol

Appointments

Next Appointment

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

May 24, 2024 - June 29, 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, June 20, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, June 21, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, June 22, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Thursday, June 27, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Friday, June 28, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Saturday, June 29, 2024

10:00 AM o'clock

Show More

Similar Events

Themenführung: Geld regiert die Welt
Treffpunkt: Tourismusbüro Hall, Hall in Tirol
Wednesday, 06/19/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Ausstellung: Tirol in seinen Farben & Formen
Münzmuseum / Burg Hasegg, Hall
Wednesday, 06/19/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Der Inn und die Schifffahrt
TP: Tourismusbüro Hall, Unterer Stadtplatz 19, Hall in Tirol
Wednesday, 06/19/2024 at 16:00 o'clock
Stadtführung: Reise ins Mittelalter
Treffpunkt: Tourismusbüro, Hall in Tirol
Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Ausstellung: Tirol in seinen Farben & Formen
Münzmuseum / Burg Hasegg, Hall
Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Sonderausstellung "Karl Stainer 1868-1949"
Museum Wattens, Wattens
Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 10:00 o'clock
Bergbauführung: Am Anfang war das Salz
Treffpunkt: Bergbaumuseum, Hall in Tirol
Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 11:30 o'clock
Wanderung: Von Schloss zu Schloss
TP: Parkplatz Karlskirche Volders, Volders
Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 13:00 o'clock