SummerWinter
Menu

General Terms & Conditions

General Terms & Conditions
of the Tourist Office Region Hall-Wattens

I. Scope, Completion of Contract

The Tourist Office Region Hall-Wattens acts as facilitator when entering a business relation with a guest requiring a reservation. Therefor a contract is formed between the guest and the accommodation establishment (BU). Thefollowing general terms & conditions apply to such a contract subject to the version applicable at time of booking. Possible demands out of this contract can only be asserted directly with the contracting party without any liabiltywhatsoever to the Tourist Office Region Hall-Wattens. The Tourist Office Region Hall-Wattens acts under the express condition with the guest that the reservation as well as the placement thereof falls under the ruling of the Austrian Hotel Terms &Contitions (ÖHVB)” concluded on 15.11.2006 as well as the following additional General Terms & Conditions are effective by law.

The ÖHVB can be downloaded from the following internet link:

General Terms & Conditions for the Hotel Trade 2006

II. From the ÖHVB the section „Cancellations“ is herewith specificaly quoted in parts:

1) Until latest 3 months before the agreed arrival day, both parties, i.e. the guest as well as the BU, may cancel the reservation contract without any due cancellation fees on either side. The writting cancellation must reach thecontracting partner within this period of time.

2) Until latest 1 month before the agreed arrival date the guest may cancel the reservation contract subject to a respective cancellation fee. The written cancellation must also reach the contracting partner within this period of time. Acancellation fee of 40% of the package price is payable.

3) In case of a cancallation up to 1 week before arrival day, the applicable cancellation fee is 70%, within the last week 90% of the package price.

The Tourist Office Region Hall-Wattens offers a cancellation insurance to every guest when placing a reservation. The insurance fee is payable by the guest.

III. Additional General Terms & Conditions:

1. The contracting partners agree on Austrian law in respect of the accommodation contract as well as the booking process made on behalf of the guest.

2. Side agreements were not made.

3. Amendments or additions to this contract have to be made in writing.

4. Any disputes arising from this business action – also about the nature of this business action – are at the sole jurisdiction of the municipal court in Hall in Tirol.

5. Place of performance for all services by the Tourist Office Region Hall-Wattens is the municipality of Windischgarsten.

6. The accommodation establishment confirmes explicitly that all bookings made on behalf of a guest are subject to the Austrian Hotel Terms & Conditions; in addition the accommodation establishments confirms the receipt andknowledge of the entire content of the General Terms & Conditions and accepts same in full for every booking made on behalf of a guest.

7. The Tourist Office Region Hall-Wattens processes data for persons and establishments with attention to the data protection act. The received data are exclusively ascertained, processed and used as far as is necessary for substantiatinons,arrangement or amendments of our own or facilitated busines relations. The Tourist Office Region Hall-Wattens is entitled to pass on data to its contracted partners as far as is necessary to process reservations and requests. On the explicitagreement of the guest, the Tourist Office Region Hall-Wattens is further entitled to use and process the data received for means of consultations, advertisement, marketing research as well as offers meeting specific demands.

8. No liability is accepted for the contents and its accuracy of the accommodation establishments as well as the picture material provided.Imprint according to ECG

Site Notice

Tourist Office Region Hall-Wattens
Unterer Stadtplatz 19
A 6060 Hall i.T.
Fax: +43 (7281) 2006515
e-mail: office@regionhall.at
UID: ATU 51428904

SommerWinter
Menü

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für die Hotellerie

I. Geltungsbereich, Vertragsabschluss

Der Tourismusverband Region Hall-Wattens tritt in der Geschäftsbeziehung mit einem Buchenden als Vermittler auf. Ein Vertrag wird somit zwischen dem Buchenden und dem Beherbergungsunternehmen (BU) abgeschlossen. Für diesen Vertrag gelten die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung gültigen Fassung. Allfällige wechselseitige Ansprüche aus diesem Vertrag sind nur gegenüber dem unmittelbaren Vertragspartner geltend zu machen und ohne jegliche Haftung oder Mithaftung des Tourismusverbandes Region Hall-Wattens. Der Tourismusverband Region Hall-Wattens wird mit dem Buchenden vereinbaren, dass für den Beherbergungsvertrag sowie für die Vermittlung desselben die Österreichischen Hotelvertragsbedingungen (ÖHVB) beschlossen Hotellerie am 15.11.2006 sowie der hier angeführten ergänzenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingung Rechtswirksamkeit haben.
Die ÖHVB stehen unter folgender Internetadresse zum Download bereit:

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für die Hotellerie 2006

II. Aus den ÖHVB wird insbesondere der Abschnitt "Stornierungen" auszugsweise festgehalten:

F Bis längstens 3 Monate vor dem vereinbarten Ankunftstag des Buchenden können beide Vertragspartner, d.h. sowohl Buchender als auch BU, ohne Entrichtung einer Stornogebühr den Beherbergungsvertrag einseitig lösen. Die Stornoerklärung muss innerhalb der Frist beim Vertragspartner eingelangt sein.

F Bis längstens 1 Monat vor dem vereinbarten Ankunftstag des Buchenden kann der Beherbergungsvertrag vom Gast mit einer entsprechenden Stornogebühr aufgelöst werden. Auch hier muss die Stornoerklärung innerhalb der Frist beim Vertragspartner eingelangt sein. Es ist jedoch eine Stornogebühr im Ausmaß von 40 Prozent des Arrangementpreises zu bezahlen.

F Bei Storno bis 1 Woche vor dem Ankunftstag beträgt die Stornogebühr 70 Prozent und innerhalb der letzten Woche 90 Prozent des Arrangementpreises.

Der Tourismusverband Region Hall-Wattens wird zu jeder Buchung dem Buchenden eine Annulationskostenversicherung anbieten. Die Prämie geht zu Lasten des Buchenden.

III. Ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen:

1. Die Vertragspartner vereinbaren für den Beherbergungsvertrag sowie den Vermittlungsvertrag österreichisches Recht.

2. Nebenabreden wurden keine getroffen.

3. Änderungen und Ergänzungen dieses Vertragen bedürfen zu ihrer Rechtswirksamkeit der Schriftform.

4. Für Streitigkeiten aus diesem Rechtsgeschäft - auch über den Bestand des Rechtsgeschäftes - wird die Zuständigkeit des Bezirksgerichtes Windischgarsten vereinbart.

5. Erfüllungsort der Leistungen des Tourismusverbandes Region Hall-Wattens ist die Stadt Hall.

6. Das Beherbergungsunternehmen bestätigt ausdrücklich, dass für sämtliche Vermittlungen, die österreichischen Hotelvertragsbedingungen Rechtswirksamkeit haben; zudem erklärt das Beherbergungsunternehmen die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen vollinhaltlich zu kennen, ausgehändigt erhalten zu haben und vollumfänglich für jede Vermittlung zu akzeptieren.

7. Der Tourismusverband Region Hall-Wattens verarbeitet personen- und unternehmensbezogene Daten unter Beachtung der geltenden Datenschutzgesetze. Die erhaltenen Daten werden ausschließlich erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt, soweit sie für die Begründung, Ausgestaltung oder Änderung der eigenen wie auch allenfalls vermittelten Geschäftsbeziehungen erforderlich sind. Der Tourismusverband Region Hall-Wattens ist berechtigt, diese Daten an vom Tourismusverband Region Hall-Wattens beauftragten Partnern zu übermitteln, soweit dies notwendig ist, um Reservierungsanfragen oder Buchungen abzuwickeln. Wenn sich der Gast ausdrücklich damit einverstanden erklärt hat, ist der Tourismusverband Region Hall-Wattens darüber hinaus berechtigt, die vom Gast erhaltenen Daten zum Zwecke der Beratung, der Werbung, der Marktforschung sowie der bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung Angebote zu erheben, zu verarbeiten und zu nutzen.

8. Für den Inhalt des von den Beherbergungsunternehmen zur Verfügung gestellte Bildmaterial wird für deren Richtigkeit keine Gewähr übernommen.

Impressum gemäß ECG

Tourismusverband Region Hall-Wattens

(UID) - ATU 51428904
Unterer Stadtplatz 19
A 6060 Hall in Tirol
Tel.: +43 (0)5223 45544-0 Fax: -20
E-mail: office@hall-wattens.at